Established in 1895, Roseau County is one of 87 Counties in the state of Minnesota. Located in Northwestern Minnesota bordering Kittson County to the West, Marshall and Beltrami Counties to the South, Lake of the Woods County to the East, and Canada to the North, Roseau County is the 6th largest county in the state. It encompasses nearly 1,800 square miles and has a population of 16,201. Over 7,500 residents live within a ten mile radius of the city of Roseau, our county seat. Other cities within the county include to the east, Warroad (located on Lake of the Woods), Roosevelt, and to the west Badger, Greenbush and Strathcona.

Latest Digital Offer

Helpful Links

Past Print Ads